Alan 1947-1987

16″ x 12″ Oil Portrait

This is a portrait of my brother that I painted from a snap shot.  He is in my thoughts especially at Christmas.

Published in: on December 26, 2011 at 7:37 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sforthofer.wordpress.com/2011/12/26/alan-1947-1986/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Sharon, this is a natural looking painting of Alan – I am glad that Ashley looked it up so I could see it too.

    Alan passed away in 1987.

    • Thank you. I changed the date on the post.


Leave a Reply

