Antique Chevy Truck

Antique Chevy Truck 8x10

8″ x 10″ oil on canvas panel

Painted from one of my photo references.  My husband and I often enjoy driving in the country.  I find myself looking for old trucks, buildings, etc.

Published in: on March 2, 2014 at 3:47 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sforthofer.wordpress.com/2014/03/02/antique-chevy-truck/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Sharon, this is soooo cool! Stay warm! Looking forward to spring!!

  2. Thanks, Juliana. Looking forward to spring too. More plein air painting.

  3. Hi there Sharon! Just wanted to say I find your work very interesting. I’ve got a reference photo of an old rusty Volkswagen bus and I got really inspired to paint it now having seen your gorgeous Chevy truck 🙂 Loved the tractor to!

    • I’d love to see your Volkswagen bus when you finish.


Leave a Reply

