You Can’t Catch Me!

You Can't Catch Me 14x18

14″ x 18″ Oil on canvas panel

This is Piper, my happy little Schnoodle.  She loves to run and chase.  On a recent trip to Fredericksburg, Texas, we took some photos of her among the Blue Bonnets.  The wildflowers were beautiful this year.

Published in: on April 9, 2017 at 5:00 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sforthofer.wordpress.com/2017/04/09/you-cant-catch-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Sharon, this is adorable and looks just like her. “I dare you to try and catch me” is in her eyes.

    • Thank you. I really enjoy painting my happy dog.

  2. Very cute painting, I like the soft focus and brush strokes on the dog.

    • Yes. Need to pay attention to edges. Thank you.


Leave a Reply

